Call or Email Nebraska Irrigated Seeds’ Dedicated Staff Today!

 

aug2016-016

Depending on your needs or questions, please feel free to contact any of us at Nebraska Irrigated Seeds with the following phone numbers or emails below.

 

 

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Dave Monke
Title: President/Stockholder
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 1005
Email: dmonke@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Adam Monke
Title: Director/Stockholder | Soybean Production Manager
Phone: 402.721.8567 | Ext. 1202
Email: amonke@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Wade Meyer
Title: Director/Stockholder | Production Manager
Phone: 402.721.8567 | Ext. 1201
Email: wmeyer@niseeds.com

 aug2016-010-2

Troy Gilmore
Title: Personnel | Plant Operations Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1103
Email: tgilmore@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Travis Beans
Title: Plant and Quality Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1113
Email: tbeans@niseeds.com

 

Briana Marquardt
Title:
Quality Control & Sampling
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1104
Email: bmarquardt@niseeds.com

 

Carrie Miller
Title:
Quality Control & Sampling
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1111
Email: cmiller@niseeds.com

 

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Matt Rossow
Title: Human Resources Manager/Payroll Manager
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 1003
Email: mrossow@niseeds.com

 

Rebecca Manzer
Title: SAP Coordinator
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1102
Email: rmanzer@niseeds.com

 

   aug2016-005-2

Jeff Berner
Title: Corn Production Lead
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1200
Email: jberner@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Gary Niewohner
Title: Distribution Lead
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1115
Email: gniewohner@niseeds.com

N I Seeds 104_vertical

Kristin Berner
Title: Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1101
Email: kberner@niseeds.com

 

Kelsey Cartwright
Title: Office Assistant
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 1100
Email: kcartwright@niseeds.com

 

Kate

Kate Kavan
Title: Health & Wellness Coordinator
Phone: 402.616.3577
Email: katekavan@gmail.com

 View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Matt Sleister
Title:
Corporate Office Manager
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 1007
Email: msleister@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Niki Timme
Title:
Finance Lead
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 1009
Email: ntimme@niseeds.com

aug2016-012-2

Robert Bending
Title:
Controller
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 1008
Email: rbendig@niseeds.com

 

Pictures taken by:

Image

Nebraska Irrigated Seeds
For More Info, Contact Us At: 402-721-6764
© 2014 All Rights Reserved
Need Directions Click Here to Find Us
google maps