Call or Email Nebraska Irrigated Seeds’ Dedicated Staff Today!

 

 

Depending on your needs or questions, please feel free to contact any of us at Nebraska Irrigated Seeds with the following phone numbers or emails listed below.

 

 

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Dave Monke
Title: President/Stockholder
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7101
Email: dmonke@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Adam Monke
Title: Director/Stockholder | Soybean Production Manager
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7102
Email: amonke@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Wade Meyer
Title: Director/Stockholder | Production Manager
Phone: 402.721.8567 | Ext. 7103
Email: wmeyer@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Matt Sleister
Title:
Director/Stockholder | Corporate Office Manager
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7099
Email: msleister@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Matt Rossow
Title: Human Resources Manager/Payroll Manager
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7098
Email: mrossow@niseeds.com

Bob

Robert Bendig
Title:
Controller
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7100
Email: rbendig@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Niki Timme
Title:
Finance Lead
Phone: 402.721.6764 | Ext. 7104
Email: ntimme@niseeds.com

aug2016-005-2

Jeff Berner
Title: Corn Production Lead
Phone: 402.721.8567 | Ext. 7107
Email: jberner@niseeds.com

 

Chandler Maly
Title: Soybean Production Lead
Phone: 402.721.8567 | Ext. 7109
Email: cmaly@niseeds.com

 

 aug2016-010-2

Troy Gilmore
Title: Warehouse Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7106
Email: tgilmore@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Travis Beans
Title: Personnel | Plant/Quality Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7105
Email: tbeans@niseeds.com

View More: http://yourbeautifulmoments.pass.us/niseeds

Gary Niewohner
Title: Distribution Lead
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7117
Email: gniewohner@niseeds.com

N I Seeds 104_vertical

Kristin Berner
Title: Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7108
Email: kberner@niseeds.com

 

Rebecca Manzer
Title: SAP Coordinator
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7118
Email: rmanzer@niseeds.com

 

Sophie Kassebaum
Title: Office Assistant
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7114
Email: skassebaum@niseeds.com

 

 

Carrie

Carrie Miller
Title:
Quality Control & Sampling
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7115
Email: cmiller@niseeds.com

 

Tyler Kotrous
Title:
Quality Control & Sampling
Phone: 402.721.6438 | Ext. 7116
Email: tkotrous@niseeds.com

 

Pictures taken by the below photographers:

                          Image

Kelsey Photography

Nebraska Irrigated Seeds
For More Info, Contact Us At: 402-721-6764
© 2014 All Rights Reserved
Need Directions Click Here to Find Us
google maps